Skip to main content
Act-On Software

Supported Languages in Act-On

Act-On allows you to set a preferred language for the application interface.

If you click your name in the upper right corner of Act-On, you can select one of multiple languages from a drop-down. Act-On supports the following languages:

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Japanese
  • Chinese
  • Russian
  • Portuguese
  • Dutch
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Italian
  • French
  • German
  • Polish
  • Arabic
  • Hebrew
  • Turkish

Please note: This setting only updates the text of the Act-On interface. To write and edit content in various languages, you will need to change the language input settings on your computer (steps here for Windows and Mac).

  • Was this article helpful?

Have a question about this topic?

Ask the community!